• Reviews for Dennis Dennis

    Paulina M

    February 14, 2020

    Wow, where to begin. We are beyond amazed by the outstanding service. As FHO we were extremely thankful to have fallen into the office of Dennis and his team. The amount of care, attention, assistance, guidance was very helpful. We were always treated kindly, and guided with best knowledge. Everyone was prompt, and the communication was thorough. We will always cherish the wonderful experience we received.

  • Reviews for Dennis Dennis

    Brian C

    January 10, 2020

    Every step of the way Dennis was informative. On nights, weekends anytime i needed help him and his team were there to answer everything. The entire process was easy and stress free and we couldn’t be more appreciative. Thank You!

  • Reviews for Dennis Dennis

    Craig S

    January 10, 2020

    Dennis was available when ever I had a question. His office staff was extremely helpful and always a joy to deal with. The office was friendly, and thorough with each step of the process. I highly recommend Dennis for your mortgage needs.

  • Reviews for Dennis Dennis

    Jillian L

    December 17, 2019

    He took his time and explained and answered all my questions

  • Reviews for Dennis Dennis

    Kiersten S

    November 27, 2019

    Dennis and his team were so helpful throughout the entire experience. They made sure to always keep us updated along with answering any and all questions we had.

  • Reviews for Dennis Dennis

    Kevin N

    November 20, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Dennis Dennis

    Scott W

    November 20, 2019

    The staff was very personable and professional. They were great with communication and making sure everything ran smooth. This was our second time using the company, and we were just as happy this time !

  • Reviews for Dennis Dennis

    James T

    November 16, 2019

    The professionalism and communication from Dennis, Sheryll and the whole staff was top notch. I’ll be sure to recommend everyone to Dennis at Fairway!

  • Reviews for Dennis Dennis

    Patricia S

    November 11, 2019

    Dennis and his team at Fairway Mortgage went above and beyond their expertise to approve my loan! This was not your typical “Mortgage”. In some ways it was complicated, but with everyone pulling together they made it happen! In my books they worked miracles! The biggest “Thank You” is not enough, for what they did....😊👍🏻

  • Reviews for Dennis Dennis

    Mark M

    October 29, 2019

    The app and the website made everything very seamless, the communication from the fairway staff was always responsive and in a timely fashion.

  • Reviews for Dennis Dennis

    Thomas T

    October 26, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Dennis Dennis

    Dominic S

    October 23, 2019

    Great team! Fast and easy.

  • Reviews for Dennis Dennis

    Carleen S

    October 17, 2019

    Dennis and his team were amazing to work with and we highly recommend their services to anyone looking for a mortgage. Thanks!

  • Reviews for Dennis Dennis

    David G

    October 12, 2019

    Everyone involved helped to to make the process as smooth and easy to understand as possible. I was able to reach out whenever I had a question and they went above and beyond to make sure everything was covered and we understood everything.

  • Reviews for Dennis Dennis

    September A

    October 9, 2019

    Dennis and the whole team made our home buying process so easy, especially since it was our first time! Everything was explained to us, and if we had any questions they were there and ready to answer! They were with us every step of the way. We’re so happy we went with them!

  • Reviews for Dennis Dennis

    Shanique J

    October 9, 2019

    Everything was so smooth, great team.

  • Reviews for Dennis Dennis

    Jaron J

    October 9, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Dennis Dennis

    Zachary O

    September 22, 2019

    Dennis and Melissa were great to work with. Communication was clear and often which was reassuring as a first time home buyer. They made sure to answer any questions we had along the way and we were very appreciative of their flexibility throughout the process.

  • Reviews for Dennis Dennis

    Kristen M

    September 16, 2019

    Dennis and the entire team are fantastic! They respond quickly, help answer questions and are always there to help through the process. We used them several times now and wouldn't go to anyone else.

  • Reviews for Dennis Dennis

    Daniel F

    September 10, 2019

    Very good communication. The easiest buying process I've ever had.

  • Reviews for Dennis Dennis

    Kathleen F

    September 9, 2019

    From the moment we spoke to the office and staff at Dennis and Dennis it was a very professional, attentive and easy to work with firm. Highly recommend.

  • Reviews for Dennis Dennis

    Terry K

    August 20, 2019

    Attentive thorough mortgage service.

  • Reviews for Dennis Dennis

    Laura L

    August 14, 2019

    Dennis and his team did an outstanding job helping me sell my condo in New Jersey to my son (his first home purchase) and purchasing my new home in Pennsylvania. They did an excellent job keeping us informed every step along the way. I would never have made through the lengthy process without Dennis and his entire team. First Rate Mortgage Company!! Dennis has assisted with my initial purchase of my NJ condo, a refi of that property, selling the condo and the purchase of my new home! Thanks

  • Reviews for Dennis Dennis

    Linda K

    August 13, 2019

    Dennis Dennis and his entire team were absolutely wonderful to work with and made the whole experience of buying a new home a great one!!! We thank each and everyone of them for all the patience, kindness and courtesy that they extened to us throughout the whole process.

  • Reviews for Dennis Dennis

    Corey C

    August 13, 2019

    Very friendly and prompt. They helped with each step and provided a convenient mobile app to upload documents needed for the process. Dennis and his team made getting my mortgage worry free and the easiest part of buying my house.

  • Reviews for Dennis Dennis

    Jeffrey L

    August 12, 2019

    Dennis made the process easy for me, the first time homebuyer.

  • Reviews for Dennis Dennis

    Kelly L

    August 11, 2019

    Dennis is professional, kind, and goes above and beyond for his clients. We highly recommend!

  • Reviews for Dennis Dennis

    Raymond B

    August 6, 2019

    Professional, knowledgeable staff.

  • Reviews for Dennis Dennis

    Jacqueline M

    July 23, 2019

    Dennis and his team are awesome. I highly recommend them! Thank you for all you did

  • Reviews for Dennis Dennis

    Christopher M

    July 16, 2019

    Dennis was always available to answer any questions or concerns that we had. His team was friendly, diligent, knowledgeable and quick to respond to any question or request. Overall the Dennis Team did a fantastic job and I would highly recommend them. They helped relieve what would otherwise be a very stressful situation.

  • Reviews for Dennis Dennis

    Kelsey M

    June 16, 2019

    N/A

  • Reviews for Dennis Dennis

    Dennis A

    June 13, 2019

    staff is amazing and everything went very smooth couldn't suggest a better company

  • Reviews for Dennis Dennis

    Kay S

    June 5, 2019

    Everyone was very friendly and very responsive to all questions & concerns. They were very informative and extremely helpful. We were guided through all the procedures so we could understand the whole process. We would definitely recommend them

  • Reviews for Dennis Dennis

    Lindsay A

    June 5, 2019

    Experienced and excellent service from start to finish!

  • Reviews for Dennis Dennis

    Billie L

    June 2, 2019

    The team was very responsive and helpful throughout the whole loan process. Everyone was friendly and helped ease my nerves about purchasing a home for the first time. Despite all the work that goes into buying a home, they helped to make it easier. I would recommend Fairway to anyone!

  • Reviews for Dennis Dennis

    Jacquelyn D

    April 29, 2019

    Dennis and his team made the process so easy! They were very quick to respond to questions and the flow of communication was excellent!

  • Reviews for Dennis Dennis

    Gina D

    April 11, 2019

    -Great communication and availability

  • Reviews for Dennis Dennis

    Douglas D

    March 21, 2019

    all my questions where answered, everything was explained in great detail I had no worries about anything.

  • Reviews for Dennis Dennis

    Justin K

    March 19, 2019

    Everyone at the Dennis team was helpful and explained everything in a way a first time homebuyer like myself could understand. They helped me select the correct mortgage and made process easy. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience.

  • Reviews for Dennis Dennis

    James K

    March 7, 2019

    Dennis did a great job working with our situation and staying in contact with us through the entire process. I like his work and being able to be hands on for the entire thing. Can't wait to enjoy our new house!

  • Reviews for Dennis Dennis

    Wendy B

    March 3, 2019

    Denis and Melissa were great! They worked with me through a short sale and then for a home I chose to rent and then purchase. They made the process easy and clear. I trust them and the advise they gave me to work through the home buying process.

  • Reviews for Dennis Dennis

    Ryan K

    March 2, 2019

    Great people to work with and very knowledgeable.

  • Reviews for Dennis Dennis

    Heather K

    March 2, 2019

    Extremely professional and knowledgeable throughout the whole mortgage process

  • Reviews for Dennis Dennis

    Christie P

    February 27, 2019

  • Reviews for Dennis Dennis

    Angela D

    February 1, 2019

    Everyone was very compassionate and kind. I appreciated all the work everyone did. I would recommend this team to anyone

  • Reviews for Dennis Dennis

    Kyle B

    January 20, 2019

    Everyone was very helpful.

  • Reviews for Dennis Dennis

    Yevgen T

    January 5, 2019

    Very professional team !!!

  • Reviews for Dennis Dennis

    Brian C

    December 6, 2018

    From the beginning Dennis and his team were extremely helpful. Through the entire process each thing was explained in great detail . We greatly appreciate Fairway for getting us our dream home and would highly recommend them to our family and friends.

  • Reviews for Dennis Dennis

    Adam R

    November 20, 2018

    Great experience working with Dennis and his Team. Responsive and pleasant. His team made the process smooth and as stress free as possible.

  • Reviews for Dennis Dennis

    Claudia W

    November 19, 2018

    Dennis really came through for us when the typical "bank" only went so far to help us. Dennis went that extra mile and was able to provide us with a prequel letter and continued to advise and help us throughout the entire mortgage process. He and his team are wonderful! They made us feel comfortable, reassured us and answered any and all questions we had.

  • Reviews for Dennis Dennis

    Dale B

    November 12, 2018

    The entire staff is very knowledgeable about the entire mortgage process and "held our hands" through the entire process. Their availability and quick response time on answering questions was incredible. After hearing friends talk about the lending process, I tell them they should have used Dennis Dennis and his team!

  • Reviews for Dennis Dennis

    Dean K

    November 10, 2018

    Great service, Great Staff, and that made it easy for me.

  • Reviews for Dennis Dennis

    Douglas W

    November 6, 2018

    Good deal consistent and timely communication.

  • Reviews for Dennis Dennis

    Aleksey E

    October 25, 2018

    My wife and I were buying our first house. Dennis Melissa and Sheryll, made the process very simple organized and realistic to our needs. The entire staff kept in constant contact with us and made sure we have everything we need when the time came for us to close! Thank you very much!!!

  • Reviews for Dennis Dennis

    William C

    October 4, 2018

    William Cooney

  • Reviews for Dennis Dennis

    Dalila C

    October 4, 2018

    Dennis always took the time to answer our questions and address our concerns quickly and made us feel at ease.